Skip to content ↓
St Peter's Catholic Primary School

St Peter's Catholic Primary School

Term Dates

Term Dates for the Academic Year 2020 – 21

Autumn 2020

Tuesday 1st September – INSET Day - school closed to pupils

Wednesday 2nd September – INSET Day - school closed to pupils

Thursday 3rd September - Planned school reopening for pupils - TBC due to Covid-19

Monday 26th October to Friday 30th October - Half Term Holiday

Monday 2nd November - Back to school

Friday 18th December - School finishes for Christmas holidays at 1.00pm

Monday 21st December to Friday 1st January 2021 - Christmas Holiday

Spring 2021

Monday 4th January 2021 – INSET Day- School closed to pupils

Tuesday 5th January - start of Spring term

Monday 15th February - Friday 19th February - Half Term Holiday

Monday 22nd February - Back to school

Thursday 1st April - School finishes for Easter holiday at 1pm

Friday 2nd April - Friday 16th April - Easter Holiday

Summer 2021

Monday 19th April – INSET Day - School closed to pupils

Tuesday 20th April - start of Summer term

Monday 3rd May - Bank Holiday - school closed to pupils 

Monday 31st May - Friday 4th June - Half Term Holiday

Monday 7th June - Back to school

Tuesday 20th July - School finishes for the end of the year at 1pm

Wednesday 21st July - INSET Day - School closed to pupils