Skip to content ↓
St Peter's Catholic Primary School

St Peter's Catholic Primary School

Teacher Emails

If you would like advice about the work that your child is completing, you can contact their teacher.

Please only email during the term time, working week. Please continue to let the office know of absence or illness in the usual way.

Miss Nicholls - Year R Maple Class charlotte.nicholls@stpeters-leatherhead.surrey.sch.uk

Mrs Roberts - Year R Willow Class helen.moon@stpeters-leatherhead.surrey.sch.uk

Miss Howland  - Year 1 Ash Class lorrina.howland@stpeters-leatherhead.surrey.sch.uk

Miss Joslin - Year 1 Ash Class nicole.joslin@stpeters-leatherhead.surrey.sch.uk

Mrs Williams - Year 2 Rowan Class  a.williams@stpeters-leatherhead.surrey.sch.uk

Miss Greene - Year 2 Beech Class mairead.greene@stpeters-leatherhead.surrey.sch.uk

Mr Tredger - Year 3 Birch Class mtredger@stpeters-leatherhead.surrey.sch.uk

Miss Devlin - Year 3 Elm Class jess.devlin@stpeters-leatherhead.surrey.sch.uk

Miss Scott - Year 4 Hazel Class kathryn.scott@stpeters-leatherhead.surrey.sch.uk

Miss Show - Year 4 Cherry Class cshaw@stpeters-leatherhead.surrey.sch.uk 

Mr Barlow - Year 5 Hawthorn Class guybarlow@stpeters-leatherhead.surrey.sch.uk

Mr Tyler - Year 5 Poplar Class tom.tyler@stpeters-leatherhead.surrey.sch.uk

Miss Bartle - Year 6 Chestnut Class alex.bartle@stpeters-leatherhead.surrey.sch.uk

Mrs Hall - Year 6 Sycamore Class ruth.hall@stpeters-leatherhead.surrey.sch.uk

 

If you have any other concerns or queries about your child, you can also contact their Phase Lead:

EYFS (Year Reception)

Mrs Hartfield (currently on Maternity Leave) hsimmons@stpeters-leatherhead.surrey.sch.uk 

Mrs McDonnell  (maternity cover) deputy@stpeters-leatherhead.surrey.sch.uk

KS1 (Year 1 & Year 2)

Mrs Julia Bolden (currently on Maternity Leave) julia.bolden@stpeters-leatherhead.surrey.sch.uk 

Mrs Alice Williams (maternity cover)  a.williams@stpeters-leatherhead.surrey.sch.uk

KS2 (Lower KS2 - Year 3&4 / Upper KS2 - Year 5&6)

Miss Kathryn Scott - Lower KS2 Lead kathryn.scott@stpeters-leatherhead.surrey.sch.uk

Mrs Ruth Hall- Upper KS2 Lead ruth.hall@stpeters-leatherhead.surrey.sch.uk

 

For any other concerns or queries, please contact:

Mrs McDonnell - Deputy Head deputy@stpeters-leatherhead.surrey.sch.uk

Mrs Shabankareh - Deputy Head/ SENCO senco@stpeters-leatherhead.surrey.sch.uk